Section One

Name Telephone Email
Hon. Chairman: Sharon Freeman 01474 567646 chair@essw.co.uk
National Coordinator: Sandy Waldon 07583 346976 natcoord@essw.co.uk
Treasurer: Claudia Dickson 07769 972902 treasurerchair@essw.co.uk
Hon. Secretary: Sarah Parker 01474 323629 secretary@essw.co.uk
Trustee Glynis Barnett

Section Two

Name Telephone Email
Berkshire
Sam Moon 01189 331907 sam@essw.co.uk
Cornwall
North East Cornwall
Sandy Waldon
07583 346976 sandy@essw.co.uk
Mid and South East Cornwall
Sandy Waldon
07583 346976 sandy@essw.co.uk
Devon
North Devon
Sandy Waldon
07583 346976 sandy@essw.co.uk
South West Devon
Julie Moore
01822 859221 julie@essw.co.uk
Dorset
Hilary Ritchie 01963 250838 hilary@essw.co.uk
East Sussex
Jill Barsley 01323 769545 jill@essw.co.uk
Essex
North Essex
Rebecca Downie
01473 658314 rebecca@essw.co.uk
Gloucestershire
Kim Pulham 01451 851841 kim@essw.co.uk
South West Gloucestershire and the Forest of Dean
Maria Kibble
07425 170276 maria@essw.co.uk
Hampshire
Nancy Foulser 01489 891438 nancy@essw.co.uk
Herefordshire
South Herefordshire
Maria Kibble
07425 170276 maria@essw.co.uk
Kent
Sharon Freeman 01474 567646 a_freeman1@sky.com
London
Sharon Freeman 01474 567646 a_freeman1@sky.com
Oxfordshire
Kim Pulham 01451 851841 kim@essw.co.uk
Norfolk
Rebecca Downie 01473 658314 rebecca@essw.co.uk
Somerset
Hilary Ritchie 01963 250838 hilary@essw.co.uk
Martin Ritchie 01963 250838 martin@essw.co.uk
Suffolk
Rebecca Downie 01473 658314 rebecca@essw.co.uk
Surrey
Sharon Freeman 01474 567646 a_freeman1@sky.com
Wales
South and South West Wales
Nicola Duckfield
07807 435655 nicola@essw.co.uk
West Sussex
Roger Nicholson 01798 872940 roger@essw.co.uk
Tracey Nicholson tracey@essw.co.uk
Wiltshire
Kim Pulham 01451 851841 kim@essw.co.uk

Section Three

Name Telephone Email
Online Fundraising and Merchandising Officer
Michele Poole 01837 83924 poole4@aol.com
Web Design/Management
Andy Hayers 07702223259 andy@shootinthefoot.co.uk
Newsletter Editor
Sandy Waldon 07583 346976 newsletter@essw.co.uk